My interview on Sapphire JBlue

Did you miss my interview yesterday on Sapphire JBlue podcast show on Blog Talk Radio? Well, don’t fret because I am including the link to the interview right here for your listening ears.

I had a lot of fun talking about the characters from my latest short story series Lucy’s Worth in the Lucy Mason Series. We talk about Lucy’s mom, father, and Roger in this storyline. I share why I wrote this short story series and what is to come in June with book 2- Lucy’s Faith, and then Lucy’s Heart in July 2021.

We then dive into my first novella series for the second half of the show to talk about the characters there Devin, Kelly, and Taylor. The lovely trio will be back in September in the much anticipated sequel Deceitful Secrets 2: Truth and Lies. I will be introducing a new character name Charlie and big secrets is exposed in this issue from book 1. You can read the first two chapters in the blog for the first book click this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.