My Books 

Welcome to my Books page

Lucy’s Mason Series–   Release date is May 11th Lucy’s Worth, June 15th Lucy’s Faith, and July 15th Lucy’s Heart

Lucyʼs Worth is part one of a young woman’s desperate journey to find
herself while trying to make it on her own. Faced with her first true
relationship, Lucy’s long battle with low self-esteem will cause her to fall
down a path with a dangerous man. Will Lucy be able to escape the trap
that’s been set for her? She’s going to have to make the most important
decision of her life — because her life depends on it!


My debut novel is Deceitful Secrets.  Meet Taylor Jackson who is married to Devin Jackson while being best friends with Kelly Jackson.  However, Taylor and Kelly have a past that no one knows about especially her husband Devin.  Read the first two chapters on the blog page.  Release coming October 23, 2017.

Get your copy at

Deceitful Secrets Purchase Link

Deceitful Secrets Website Series

Deceitful Secrets 2:  Truth & Lies TBA Fall 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.